Latest Products http://www.pivotexim.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 08:24:50 +0530 en-us http://www.pivotexim.com Fresh Fruits http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indori Namkeen http://www.pivotexim.com/indori-namkeen.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/indori-namkeen.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Face Mask http://www.pivotexim.com/cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/cotton-face-mask.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Lehenga Choli Set http://www.pivotexim.com/party-wear-lehenga-choli-set.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/party-wear-lehenga-choli-set.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maheshwari Sarees http://www.pivotexim.com/maheshwari-sarees.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/maheshwari-sarees.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-orange.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Chilli http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-red-chilli.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumsticks http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-drumsticks.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Lemon http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-potato.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.pivotexim.com/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-tomato.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds http://www.pivotexim.com/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/soybean-seeds.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.pivotexim.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/ir-36-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/ir-36-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/ir-64-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/ir-64-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/parboiled-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/sharbati-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/sharbati-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/ponni-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/ponni-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/pusa-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/pusa-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Soy Lecithin http://www.pivotexim.com/soy-lecithin.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/soy-lecithin.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gathiya Namkeen http://www.pivotexim.com/gathiya-namkeen.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/gathiya-namkeen.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloo Sev http://www.pivotexim.com/aloo-sev.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/aloo-sev.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal Namkeen http://www.pivotexim.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Mixture http://www.pivotexim.com/peanut-mixture.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/peanut-mixture.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ratlami Sev http://www.pivotexim.com/ratlami-sev.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/ratlami-sev.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Rice http://www.pivotexim.com/swarna-rice.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/swarna-rice.htm Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.pivotexim.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 28 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530